

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Leng Headteacher

Mrs Grandidge Deputy Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Piercy Deputy HeadteacherMr Shaw Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Andrews AHT, Director of Maths and Numeracy

Ms Dawes AHT, Director of Performing, Computing and Creating

Ms Graham AHT, Director of Inclusion and SEN

Mrs Keddy AHT, Senior Director of Teaching and Learning

Ms Mills AHT, Director of English and Literacy
Mrs Russell AHT, Director of Humanities and MFL
Miss Sansam AHT, Director of Science and Technology

Mr Suddaby AHT, Director of Science and Technology

Mrs Harrison Senior Executive Assistant, Governance Professional

& Company Secretary

Pastoral Team

Mrs Loughton Pastoral Year Leader, Y7

Mrs Sullivan Pastoral Year Leader, Y8

Mrs Ford-Bentham Pastoral Year Leader, Y9

Mr Garrod Pastoral Year Leader, Y10

Miss Lowthorpe Pastoral Year Leader, Y11

Miss Wilson Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Grandidge Designated Wellbeing Lead

Pupil Administration Team

Mrs Allen Attendance Welfare Officer

Mrs Hood Trust Careers Leader

Mrs Comez Data & Examinations Manager

Mrs Pratt SENCo