

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Cavanagh Executive Headteacher

Mr Leng Head of School

Mrs Grandidge Deputy Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Piercy Deputy HeadteacherMr Shaw Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Andrews AHT, Director of Maths and Numeracy

Ms Dawes AHT, Director of Performing, Computing and Creating

Ms Graham AHT, Director of Inclusion and SEN

Mrs Keddy AHT, Senior Director of Teaching and Learning

Ms Mills AHT, Director of English and Literacy

Miss Sansam AHT, Director of Science and Technology Mr Suddaby AHT, Director of Culture and Behaviour

Mrs Harrison Senior Executive Assistant, Governance Professional

& Company Secretary

Pastoral Team

Mrs Sullivan Pastoral Year Leader, Y7

Mrs Ford-Bentham Pastoral Year Leader, Y8

Mr Garrod Pastoral Year Leader, Y9

Miss Lowthorpe Pastoral Year Leader, Y10

Mrs Loughton Pastoral Year Leader, Y11

Ms Wilson Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Counter Designated Wellbeing Lead

Pupil Administration Team

Mrs Allen Attendance Welfare Officer

Mrs Hood Trust Careers Leader

Mrs Comez Data & Examinations Manager

Mrs Pratt SENCo